

Public Utility Commission

201 High St SE Suite 100 Salem, OR 97301-3398 **Mailing Address:** PO Box 1088 Salem, OR 97308-1088 503-373-7394

April 20, 2021



BY EMAIL PacifiCorp, dba Pacific Power Etta Lockey, etta.lockey@pacificorp.com Cathie Allen, Cathie.allen@pacificorp.com

RE: Advice No. 21-009

The tariff sheets in your April 5, 2021, compliance filing docketed in UE 374 and UE 375, Advice No. 21-009, are accepted in compliance with Order No. 20-473. Attached is a receipted copy of the sheets in your compliance filing for your records.

/s/ Nolan Moser Nolan Moser Chief Administrative Law Judge Public Utility Commission of Oregon 503-689-3622



BASE SUPPLY SERVICE

Page 1

Available

In all territory served by the Company in the State of Oregon.

Applicable

To all Residential Consumers and Nonresidential Consumers. This service may be taken only in conjunction with the applicable Delivery Service Schedule or Direct Access Delivery Service Schedule. Not applicable to energy usage under Delivery Service Schedule 76 which is billed at Economic Replacement Power rates under Schedule 276 or energy usage under Delivery Service Schedule 47 which is billed at Unscheduled Energy rates under Schedule 247.

Monthly Billing

The Monthly Billing shall be the Energy Charge and/or Demand Charge, as specified below by Delivery Service Schedule.

Delivery Service Schedule No.			Delivery Voltage			
4	Per kWh	0 – 1000 kWh > 1000 kWh	Secondary 2.732¢ 3.207¢	Primary	Transmission	(l) (l)
5	month of a to the near	0 – 1000 kWh > 1000 kWh ules 4 and 5, the kilowatt-hour pproximately 30.42 days. Res rest whole kilowatt-hour based e Rule 10 for details).	idential kilowatt-h	our blocks s	shall be prorated	(I) (I)
6	All kWh, p	er kWH	2.847¢			(I)
23, 723		kWh, per kWh nal kWh, per kWh	2.866¢ 2.128¢	2.822¢ 2.095¢		(l) (l)
28, 728	All kWh, p	er kWh	2.722¢	2.696¢		(I)

Received **Filing Center** (continued) APR 05 2021

P.U.C. OR No. 36

Issued April 5, 2021 Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation

Seventh Revision of Sheet No. 200-1 Canceling Sixth Revision of Sheet No. 200-1 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021 Advice No. 21-009/Docket No. UE 374



BASE SUPPLY SERVICE

Page 2

Monthly Billing (continued)

Delivery Servic	Delivery Voltage				
29	All kWh, per kWh	Secondary 2.722¢	Primary 2.722¢	Transmission	(I)
30, 730	Demand Charge, per kW All kWh, per kWh	\$3.41 1.710¢	\$3.41 1.692¢		(l) (l)
	Demand shall be as defined in the Delivery	/ Service Sched	ule		
41, 741	All kWh	2.577¢	2.537¢		(I)
47/40 Dam	and Charge neg KW of On Deals Demand	¢1 c1	¢4 74	¢4 70	(I)

47/48,	Demand Charge, per kW of On-Peak Demand	\$1.64	\$1.71	\$1.72	(I)
747/748	Per kWh, On-Peak	2.244¢	2.179¢	2.129¢	(1)
	Per kWh, Off-Peak	2.244¢	2.179¢	2.129¢	(1)

Summer On-Peak hours are from 1 p.m. to 10 p.m. all days in the Summer months of June through September. Non-Summer On-Peak hours are from 6 a.m. to 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. to 10 p.m. in the Non-Summer months of October through May. All remaining hours are Off-Peak.

On-Peak Demand shall be as defined in the Delivery Service Schedule.

15	<u>Type of Lamp</u>	<u>LED Equivalent Lumens</u>	<u>Monthly kWh</u>	<u>Rate Per Lamp</u>	
	Level 1	0-5,500	19	\$0.86	(I)
	Level 2	5,501-12,000	34	\$1.55	(I)
	Level 3	12-001+	57	\$2.59	(I)

(continued)

Received
Filing Center
APR 05 2021

AP	R	05	202	

P.U.C. OR No. 36

Issued April 5, 2021 Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation Seventh Revision of Sheet No. 200-2 Canceling Sixth Revision of Sheet No. 200-2 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021 Advice No. 21-009/Docket No. UE 374



OREGON SCHEDULE 200

BASE SUPPLY SERVICE

Monthly Billing (continued)

Delivery Service Schedule No.

51, 751	Type of Lamp	LED Equivalent Lumens	5	Monthly kWh	Rate per Lamp	
	Level 1	0-3,500		8	\$0.38	(I)
	Level 2	3,501-5,500		15	\$0.72	(I)
	Level 3	5,501-8,000		25	\$1.19	(I)
	Level 4	8,001-12,000		34	\$1.62	(I)
	Level 5	12,001-15,500		44	\$2.10	(I)
	Level 6	15,501+		57	\$2.72	(I)
53, 753	Types of Luminaire	Nominal rating	<u>Watts</u>	<u>Monthly kWh</u>	Rate Per Lumina	aire
	High Pressure Sodium	5,800	70	31	\$0.17	(I)
	High Pressure Sodium	9,500	100	44	\$0.24	(I)
	High Pressure Sodium	16,000	150	64	\$0.36	(I)
	High Pressure Sodium	22,000	200	85	\$0.47	(I)
	High Pressure Sodium	27,500	250	115	\$0.64	(I)
	High Pressure Sodium	50,000	400	176	\$0.98	(I)
	Metal Halide	9,000	100	39	\$0.22	(I)
	Metal Halide	12,000	175	68	\$0.38	(I)
	Metal Halide	19,500	250	94	\$0.52	(I)
	Metal Halide	32,000	400	149	\$0.83	(I)
	Metal Halide	107,800	1,000	354	\$1.96	(I)
	Non-Listed Luminaire,	per kWh			0.555¢	(I)
54, 754	Per kWh			0.699¢		(I)

Received Filing Center APR 05 2021

P.U.C. OR No. 36

Issued April 5, 2021 Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation Seventh Revision of Sheet No. 200-3 Canceling Sixth Revision of Sheet No. 200-3 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021 Advice 21-009/Docket No. UE 374

Page 3



COST-BASED SUPPLY SERVICE

OREGON SCHEDULE 201

Page 1

Available

In all territory served by the Company in the State of Oregon.

Applicable

To Residential Consumers and Nonresidential Consumers who have elected to take Cost-Based Supply Service under this schedule or under Schedules 210, 211, 212, 213 or 247. This service may be taken only in conjunction with the applicable Delivery Service Schedule. Also applicable to Nonresidential Consumers who, based on the announcement date defined in OAR 860-038-275, do not elect to receive standard offer service under Schedule 220 or direct access service under the applicable tariff. In addition, applicable to some Large Nonresidential Consumers on Schedule 400 whose special contracts require prices under the Company's previously applicable Schedule 48T. For Consumers on Schedule 400 who were served on previously applicable Schedule 48T prices under their special contract, this service, in conjunction with Delivery Service Schedule 48, supersedes previous Schedule 48T.

Nonresidential Consumers who had chosen either service under Schedule 220 or who chose to receive direct access service under the applicable tariff may qualify to return to Cost-Based Supply Service under this Schedule after meeting the Returning Service Requirements and making a Returning Service Payment as specified in this Schedule.

Monthly Billing

The Monthly Billing shall be the Energy Charge, as specified below by Delivery Service Schedule.

Delive	ery Service Sch	nedule No.		elivery Voltag		
4	Per kWh	0-1000 kWh > 1000 kWh	Secondary 2.145¢ 2.878¢	Primary	Transmission	(R) (R)
5	Per kWh	0-1000 kWh > 1000 kWh	2.145¢ 2.878¢			(R) (R)
	month of app to the neares	s 4 and 5, the kilowatt-hour block roximately 30.42 days. Residenti t whole kilowatt-hour based upon ule 10 for details).	al kilowatt-hour	blocks shall b	e prorated	
6	Per kWh plus	All kWh per On-Peak kWh	2.324¢ 14.270¢			(R)
	plus	per Off-Peak kWh (credit)	-3.790¢			
	For Schedule all remaining	6, On-Peak hours are from 5 p.r hours	n. to 9 p.m., all	days. Off-Pea	ak hours are	
23	First 3,000 kV		2.338¢	2.266¢		(R)
	All additional	kWh, per kWh	1.733¢	1.681¢		(R)
28	All kWh, per k	Wh	2.221¢	2.200¢		(R)
			Red	ceived		
			Filing	Center		
		(continued)	APR	05 2021		
C. OR No	o. 36	Canaalia	Fifteenth Re	evision of She		

Issued April 5, 2021 Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation Fifteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-1 Canceling Fourteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-1 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021 Advice No. 21-009/Docket No. UE 375 A DIVISION OF PACIFIC POWER NET POWER COSTS COST-BASED SUPPLY SERVICE

OREGON SCHEDULE 201

Monthly Billing (continued)

		<u>_</u>	Delivery Voltag	<u>le</u>	
Deliv	very Service Schedule No.	Secondary	Primary	Transmission	
29	All kWh, per kWh	2.802¢	2.802¢		(R)
	Plus per Off-Peak kWh (credit)	-0.739¢	-0.739¢		. ,

For Schedule 29, Summer On-Peak hours are from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday excluding holidays in the Summer months of April through October. Non-Summer On-Peak hours are from 6 a.m. to 10 a.m. and 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday excluding holidays in the Non-Summer months of November through March. Off-Peak hours are all remaining hours.

30	All kWh, per kWh	2.166¢	2.200¢	(R)
41	All kWh, per kWh Optional TOU Adders	2.100¢	2.068¢	(R)
	Plus per On-Peak kWh Plus per Off-Peak kWh (credit)	4.989¢ -0.992¢	4.989¢ -0.992¢	

Schedule 41 Consumers may choose to participate in one of two Time-of-Use (TOU) rate options, Option A and Option B which provide time-varying rates in the Summer months of July, August and September. Consumers may choose to participate in Option A with On-Peak hours from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. all days in Summer or Option B with On-Peak hours from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m. all days in Summer. Off-peak hours for each Option are all other Summer hours which are not On-Peak. All other months have no time-of-use periods or rate adders.

47/48	Per kWh On-Peak	2.618¢	2.526¢	2.404¢	(R)
	Per kWh, Off-Peak	1 887¢	1.794¢	1.672¢	(R)

For Schedule 47 and Schedule 48, Summer On-Peak hours are from 1 p.m. to 10 p.m. all days in the Summer months of June through September. Non-Summer On-Peak hours are from 6 a.m. to 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. to 10 p.m. in the Non-Summer months of October through May. Off-Peak hours are all remaining hours.

15	Type of Lamp	LED Equivalent Lumens	Monthly kWh	Rate per Lamp	
	Level 1	0-5,000	19	\$0.66	(R)
	Level 2	5,001-12,000	34	\$1.19	(R)
	Level 3	12,001+	57	\$1.99	(R)

	Received			
	Filing Center			
	(continued)	APR 05 2021		
P.U.C. OR No. 36		Fifteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-2		
Issued April 5, 2021	Canceling Fourteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-2 Effective for service on and after April 9. 2021			

Issued April 5, 2021 Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation

Advice No. 21-009/Docket No. UE 375

Page 2

PACIFIC POWER A DIVISION OF PACIFICORP NET POWER COSTS COST-BASED SUPPLY SERVICE

OREGON **SCHEDULE 201**

Monthly Billing (continued)

Delivery Service Schedule No.

51	Type of Lamp	LED Equivalent Lumens	Monthly kWh	Rate per Lamp	
	Level 1	0-3,500	8	\$0.24	
	Level 2	3,501-5,500	15	\$0.45	(R)
	Level 3	5,501-8,000	25	\$0.75	(R)
	Level 4	8,001-12,000	34	\$1.03	(R)
	Level 5	12,001-15,500	44	\$1.33	(R)
	Level 6	15,501+	57	\$1.72	(R)

53	Types of Luminaire	Nominal rating	Watts	Monthly kWh	Rate Per Luminaire	
	High Pressure Sodium	5,800	70	31	\$0.27	(R)
	High Pressure Sodium	9,500	100	44	\$0.39	
	High Pressure Sodium	16,000	150	64	\$0.56	(R)
	High Pressure Sodium	22,000	200	85	\$0.75	(R)
	High Pressure Sodium	27,500	250	115	\$1.01	(R)
	High Pressure Sodium	50,000	400	176	\$1.55	(R)
	Metal Halide	9,000	100	39	\$0.34	(R)
	Metal Halide	12,000	175	68	\$0.60	(R)
	Metal Halide	19,500	250	94	\$0.83	(R)
	Metal Halide	32,000	400	149	\$1.31	(R)
	Metal Halide	107,800	1,000	354	\$3.12	(R)
	Non-Listed Luminaire, per kWh	I			0.881¢	(R)

(continued)

54 Per kWh (R)

0.881¢

Received **Filing Center** APR 05 2021

P.U.C. OR No. 36

Issued April 5, 2021 Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation

Fifteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-3 Canceling Fourteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-3 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021 Advice No. 21-009/Docket No. UE 375

Page 3