, Oregon

Kate Brown, Governor

April 20, 2021

BY EMAIL

PacifiCorp, dba Pacific Power

Etta Lockey, etta.lockey@pacificorp.com
Cathie Allen, Cathie.allen@pacificorp.com

RE: Advice No. 21-009

Public Utility Commission
201 High St SE Suite 100
Salem, OR 97301-3398

Mailing Address: PO Box 1088
Salem, OR 97308-1088
503-373-7394

{

The tariff sheets in your April 5, 2021, compliance filing docketed in UE 374 and
UE 375, Advice No. 21-009, are accepted in compliance with Order No. 20-473. Attached is a

receipted copy of the sheets in your compliance filing for your records.

/s/ Nolan Moser

Nolan Moser

Chief Administrative Law Judge
Public Utility Commission of Oregon
503-689-3622



Vé PACIFIC POWER OREGON

A DIVISION OF PACIFICORP SCHEDU LE 200
BASE SUPPLY SERVICE Page 1

Available
In all territory served by the Company in the State of Oregon.

Applicable
To all Residential Consumers and Nonresidential Consumers. This service may be taken only in
conjunction with the applicable Delivery Service Schedule or Direct Access Delivery Service
Schedule. Not applicable to energy usage under Delivery Service Schedule 76 which is billed at
Economic Replacement Power rates under Schedule 276 or energy usage under Delivery Service
Schedule 47 which is billed at Unscheduled Energy rates under Schedule 247.

Monthly Billing

The Monthly Billing shall be the Energy Charge and/or Demand Charge, as specified below by
Delivery Service Schedule.

Delivery Service Schedule No. Delivery Voltage
Secondary  Primary Transmission
4 Per kWh 0 - 1000 kWh 2.732¢
> 1000 kWh 3.207¢
5 Per kWh  0- 1000 kWh 2.732¢
> 1000 kWh 3.207¢

For Schedules 4 and 5, the kilowatt-hour blocks listed above are based on an average
month of approximately 30.42 days. Residential kilowatt-hour blocks shall be prorated
to the nearest whole kilowatt-hour based upon the number of whole days in the billing
period (see Rule 10 for details).

6 All kWh, per kWH 2.847¢
23,723 First 3,000 kWh, per kWh 2.866¢ 2.822¢
All additional kWh, per kWh 2.128¢ 2.095¢
28,728 AllkWh, per kWh 2.722¢ 2.696¢
Received
Filing Center
(continued)  APR 05 2021
P.U.C. OR No. 36 Seventh Revision of Sheet No. 200-1
Canceling Sixth Revision of Sheet No. 200-1
Issued April 5, 2021 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021

Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation Advice No. 21-009/Docket No. UE 374



Vé PACIFIC POWER OREGON

A DIVISION OF PACIFICORP SCHEDULE 200

BASE SUPPLY SERVICE Page 2

Monthly Billing (continued)

Delivery Service Schedule No. Delivery Voltage
Secondary Primary Transmission
29 All KWh, per kWh 2.722¢ 2.722¢
30,730 Demand Charge, per kW $3.41 $3.41
All KWh, per kWh 1.710¢ 1.692¢
Demand shall be as defined in the Delivery Service Schedule
41,741  AllkWh 2.577¢ 2.537¢
47/48, Demand Charge, per kW of On-Peak Demand $1.64 $1.71 $1.72
747/748  Per kWh, On-Peak 2.244¢ 2.179¢ 2.129¢
Per kWh, Off-Peak 2.244¢ 2.179¢ 2.129¢
Summer On-Peak hours are from 1 p.m. to 10 p.m. all days in the Summer months of June
through September. Non-Summer On-Peak hours are from 6 a.m. to 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. to
10 p.m. in the Non-Summer months of October through May. All remaining hours are Off-
Peak.
On-Peak Demand shall be as defined in the Delivery Service Schedule.
15 Type of Lamp LED Equivalent Lumens Monthly kWh Rate Per Lamp
Level 1 0-5,500 19 $0.86
Level 2 5,501-12,000 34 $1.55
Level 3 12-001+ 57 $2.59
Received
Filing Center
. APR 05 2021
(continued)
P.U.C. OR No. 36 Seventh Revision of Sheet No. 200-2
Canceling Sixth Revision of Sheet No. 200-2
Issued April 5, 2021 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021

Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation

Advice No. 21-009/Docket No. UE 374
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PACIFIC POWER

A DIVISION OF PACIFICORP

BASE SUPPLY SERVICE

OREGON
SCHEDULE 200

Page 3

Monthly Billing (continued)

Delivery Service Schedule No.

51, 751 Type of Lamp LED Equivalent Lumens Monthly kWh Rate per Lamp
Level 1 0-3,500 $0.38
Level 2 3,501-5,500 15 $0.72
Level 3 5,501-8,000 25 $1.19
Level 4 8,001-12,000 34 $1.62
Level 5 12,001-15,500 44 $2.10
Level 6 15,501+ 57 $2.72
53,753 Types of Luminaire Nominal rating Watts Monthly kWh Rate Per Luminaire
High Pressure Sodium 5,800 70 31 $0.17
High Pressure Sodium 9,500 100 44 $0.24
High Pressure Sodium 16,000 150 64 $0.36
High Pressure Sodium 22,000 200 85 $0.47
High Pressure Sodium 27,500 250 115 $0.64
High Pressure Sodium 50,000 400 176 $0.98
Metal Halide 9,000 100 39 $0.22
Metal Halide 12,000 175 68 $0.38
Metal Halide 19,500 250 94 $0.52
Metal Halide 32,000 400 149 $0.83
Metal Halide 107,800 1,000 354 $1.96
Non-Listed Luminaire, per kWh 0.555¢
54,754  Per kWh 0.699¢
Received
Filing Center
APR 05 2021
P.U.C. OR No. 36 Seventh Revision of Sheet No. 200-3
Canceling Sixth Revision of Sheet No. 200-3
Issued April 5, 2021 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021

Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation

Advice 21-009/Docket No. UE 374



Vé PACIFIC POWER OREGON

A DIVISION OF PACIFICORP SCHEDULE 201
NET POWER COSTS

COST-BASED SUPPLY SERVICE Page 1
Available

In all territory served by the Company in the State of Oregon.

Applicable

To Residential Consumers and Nonresidential Consumers who have elected to take Cost-
Based Supply Service under this schedule or under Schedules 210, 211, 212, 213 or 247. This
service may be taken only in conjunction with the applicable Delivery Service Schedule. Also
applicable to Nonresidential Consumers who, based on the announcement date defined in OAR
860-038-275, do not elect to receive standard offer service under Schedule 220 or direct access
service under the applicable tariff. In addition, applicable to some Large Nonresidential
Consumers on Schedule 400 whose special contracts require prices under the Company's
previously applicable Schedule 48T. For Consumers on Schedule 400 who were served on
previously applicable Schedule 48T prices under their special contract, this service, in
conjunction with Delivery Service Schedule 48, supersedes previous Schedule 48T.

Nonresidential Consumers who had chosen either service under Schedule 220 or who chose to
receive direct access service under the applicable tariff may qualify to return to Cost-Based
Supply Service under this Schedule after meeting the Returning Service Requirements and
making a Returning Service Payment as specified in this Schedule.

Monthly Billing
The Monthly Billing shall be the Energy Charge, as specified below by Delivery Service

Schedule.
Delivery Service Schedule No. Delivery Voltage
Secondary Primary Transmission
4 Per kWh 0-1000 kWh 2.145¢
> 1000 kWh 2.878¢
5 Per kWh 0-1000 kWh 2.145¢
> 1000 kWh 2.878¢

For Schedules 4 and 5, the kilowatt-hour blocks listed above are based on an average
month of approximately 30.42 days. Residential kilowatt-hour blocks shall be prorated
to the nearest whole kilowatt-hour based upon the number of whole days in the billing

period (see Rule 10 for details).

6 Per kWh All kWh 2.324¢
plus per On-Peak kWh 14.270¢
plus per Off-Peak kWh (credit) -3.790¢

For Schedule 6, On-Peak hours are from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m., all days. Off-Peak hours are
all remaining hours

23 First 3,000 kWh, per kWh 2.338¢ 2.266¢
All additional kWh, per kWh 1.733¢ 1.681¢
28 All kKWh, per kWh 2.221¢ 2.200¢
Received
Filing Center
(continued) APR 05 2021
P.U.C. OR No. 36 Fifteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-1

Canceling Fourteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-1

Issued April 5, 2021 Effective for service on and after April 9, 2021
Etta Lockey, Vice President, Regulation Advice No. 21-009/Docket No. UE 375



Vé PACIFIC POWER OREGON

A DIVISION OF PACIFICORP SCHEDULE 201
NET POWER COSTS

COST-BASED SUPPLY SERVICE Page 2
Monthly Billing (continued

Delivery Voltage
Delivery Service Schedule No. Secondary Primary Transmission
29 All KWh, per kWh 2.802¢ 2.802¢
Plus per Off-Peak kWh (credit) -0.739¢ -0.739¢

30

a1

47/48

15

For Schedule 29, Summer On-Peak hours are from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday
excluding holidays in the Summer months of April through October. Non-Summer On-Peak
hours are from 6 a.m. to 10 a.m. and 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday excluding holidays
in the Non-Summer months of November through March. Off-Peak hours are all remaining
hours.

All kWh, per kWh 2.166¢ 2.200¢

All kWh, per kWh 2.100¢ 2.068¢
Optional TOU Adders
Plus per On-Peak kWh 4.989¢ 4.989¢
Plus per Off-Peak kWh (credit) -0.992¢ -0.992¢

Schedule 41 Consumers may choose to participate in one of two Time-of-Use (TOU) rate
options, Option A and Option B which provide time-varying rates in the Summer months of July,
August and September. Consumers may choose to participate in Option A with On-Peak hours
from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. all days in Summer or Option B with On-Peak hours from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
all days in Summer. Off-peak hours for each Option are all other Summer hours which are not
On-Peak. All other months have no time-of-use periods or rate adders.

Per kWh On-Peak 2.618¢ 2.526¢ 2.404¢
Per kWh, Off-Peak 1.887¢ 1.794¢ 1.672¢

For Schedule 47 and Schedule 48, Summer On-Peak hours are from 1 p.m. to 10 p.m. all days
in the Summer months of June through September. Non-Summer On-Peak hours are from 6
a.m. to 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. to 10 p.m. in the Non-Summer months of October through May. Off-
Peak hours are all remaining hours.

Type of Lamp LED Equivalent Lumens _ Monthly kWh Rate per Lamp
Level 1 0-5,000 19 $0.66
Level 2 5,001-12,000 34 $1.19
Level 3 12,001+ 57 $1.99

Received
Filing Center
(continued) APR 05 2021

P.U.C. OR No. 36 Fifteenth Revision of Sheet No. 201-2
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Vé PACIFIC POWER OREGON

A DIVISION OF PACIFICORP SCHEDULE 201
NET POWER COSTS
COST-BASED SUPPLY SERVICE Page 3

Monthly Billing (continued)

Delivery Service Schedule No.

51

53

54

Type of Lamp

LED Equivalent Lumens Monthly kWh Rate per Lamp

Level 1
Level 2
Level 3
Level 4
Level 5
Level 6

Types of Luminaire

0-3,500 8 $0.24
3,501-5,500 15 $0.45
5,501-8,000 25 $0.75
8,001-12,000 34 $1.03
12,001-15,500 44 $1.33
15,501+ 57 $1.72

Nominal rating Watts Monthly kWh Rate Per Luminaire

High Pressure Sodium 5,800 70 31 $0.27
High Pressure Sodium 9,500 100 44 $0.39
High Pressure Sodium 16,000 150 64 $0.56
High Pressure Sodium 22,000 200 85 $0.75
High Pressure Sodium 27,500 250 115 $1.01
High Pressure Sodium 50,000 400 176 $1.55
Metal Halide 9,000 100 39 $0.34
Metal Halide 12,000 175 68 $0.60
Metal Halide 19,500 250 94 $0.83
Metal Halide 32,000 400 149 $1.31
Metal Halide 107,800 1,000 354 $3.12
Non-Listed Luminaire, per kWh 0.881¢
Per kWh 0.881¢
Received
Filing Center
(continued) APR 05 2021
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Issued April 5, 2021
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