

Avista Corp.

1411 East Mission P.O. Box 3727 Spokane. Washington 99220-0500 Telephone 509-489-0500 Toll Free 800-727-9170

Via Electronic Mail

December 3, 2019

Public Utility Commission of Oregon Attention: Filing Center 201 High St SE, Suite 100 Salem, OR 97301

Advice No. 19-11-G - Supplement

Attached for filing with the Commission is an electronic copy of the Company's proposed revisions to the following tariff sheets, P.U.C. OR. No. 5:

Oregon PUC Sheet No.	Canceling Oregon PUC Sheet No.
-----------------------------	---------------------------------------

Eighth Revision Sheet 20Seventh Revision Sheet 20

In compliance with Commission Order No.19-408 in Docket No. UM 779, "Public Utility Commission of Oregon Determination of Late-Payment Rate and Interest Accrued on Customer Deposits," Avista has made the tariff changes to reflect the annual interest rate of 1.5 percent on customer deposits, and the late payment rate of 2.1 percent, for calendar year 2020.

This tariff sheet is being provided as a supplement to the Company's November 26, 2019 filing in Advice No. 19-11-G, which inadvertently omitted the tariff sheet above. Both Avista's Rule 7 and Rule 20 are impacted by Order No. 19-408, yet only Rule 7 updates were included in the initial filing.

If you have any questions regarding this filing, please contact me at (509) 495-7839.

Sincerely,

/s/Jaime Majure

Regulatory Policy Analyst Avista Utilities jaime.majure@avistacorp.com 509.495.7839 P.U.C. OR. No. 5

Eighth Revision Sheet 20 Cancelling Seventh Revision Sheet 20

(I)

AVISTA CORPORATION dba Avista Utilities

		ILE NO. 20 NEOUS CHARGES
The following se	chedule summarizes the Com	pany's service charges to its natural gas customers:
Disconnect (nor	mal business hours)	no charge
		venience
* Seasonal Recor (Reference Sche	nnect Idule 410 and 420)	\$30 -during office hours**** \$50 -other than office hrs****
Returned checks	from the Bank (Reference R	tule 9)\$ 25
		2.1% of unpaid balance over \$200
2nd Meter Test (Reference Rule		Company cost of*** performing test
Deposits to estal	olish credit - (Reference Rule	e 7)Based on premise usage
Penalty Charge (Reference Rule		ring Curtailment\$1.00/therm
Customer Reque (Reference Rule	-	ent of Meter/Communication Equipment\$221.61
Monthly Meter 1 (Reference Rule		\$50.88/month
restoration of a s this Commission address intendin complete the rec the Customer's n	service which has resulted from a approved fee may be charged g to reconnect service, but due connection at the time of the very request and then reestablished by the monthly minimum charged	ect any unusual costs incident to the discontinuance or om the customer's action or negligence. In addition, ed whenever the Company visits a residential service ue to customer action, the Company is unable to visit. Further, when service has been discontinued at d within a twelve-month period, the Customer shall rges that would have been billed had service not
	sed on company formula which surance, and company vehic	ch allows the Company to recover expenses for le used.
		5 p.m. on weekdays, other than holidays. M in order to merit the "during office hour" charge).
Advice No. Issued	19-11-G December 3, 2019	Effective For Service On & After January 1, 2020
Issued by By	Avista Utilities Patrick Eh	rbar, Director of Regulatory Affairs

Patinh D. Ehrbal